LIVE CONFIDENCE MASTERCLASS

5 Mindset Shifts to Gain Unstoppable Self-Confidence 

JOY GARCIA

Confidence Coach

I believe that the women around the world have so much to offer, especially in very strong and serious leadership roles in their businesses or someone else’s. And yet more often than not we doubt ourselves and our abilities so much so that we self-sabotage that beautiful vision of what we truly want to be and know we should be.  

REGISTER FREE NOW!

August
19
  • 5.30pm SAST
  • 4.30pm BST
  • 11.30am EDT
  • 8.30am PDT

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
  • Understand how to unpack what is really important to you and what you need to stand up for
  •  See how you need to ackowledge all your fears and work out how to tackle each one to work through it or to work with it to move forward
  • Discuss how to handle all that negative chatter that comes your way, from inside your head, to what you think others will be saying
  • Discover how to trust your gut and keep your frequency high so you stay on course to your goals and dreams
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.